Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

72 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes J.
Submitted 06/23/19
Attentive
Maria G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Estoy felíz con la atención en Dr. First como siempre ya cuatro años con ellos toda mi familia y solo podemos dar fé de la increible amabilidad y cordialidad del trato de todo el equipo de esta oficina médica, hablan ingles y español fluido, estan pendientes del detalle, la doctora Lapointe es la mas dulce y dedicada doctora que pacientemente intercambia con los pacientes informacion importante y valiosa a la vez que se toma el tiempo para escuchar todas la preguntas que se le hacen, las niñas de la recepción son atentas y serviciales tanto personalmente como en el teléfono, por mi seguro tengo algunos tramites que hacer documentos y faxear formas y Jennifer y Norma han sido más que serviciales super profesionales y las he llamado muchas veces y todas las veces me han contestado y ayudado con mucha cordialidad y profesionalismo, Incluso ellas me han llamado de regreso para asegurarse que recibi la ayuda que esperaba, en pocas palabras si estas buscando un Doctor Primario que llene todas tus espectativas te recomiendo al 100% este consultorio medico, y porque yo lo consegui en internet solo revisando los reviews que tienen en este site, escribo mi review con real honestidad porque deseo que otros pacientes puedan ser atendidos como lo somos nosotros en esta oficina medica, es dificil poder encontrar Medicos que sean profesionales y a la vez tengan un gran sentido de sencibilidad con el paciente, gracias al equipo de Dr. First
Ana A.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr.Djahanmir, is excellent Dr. he always listen to your needs and provide you with the best will recommend Dr.First
Luz R.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great, Dra. Lapointe are the Best
Marie L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Murray is great. She listen to all my concerns and address all issues I have.
Inez R.
Submitted 05/02/19
excellent doctors, Dr. Murray is very kind and professional
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/27/19
super
Teodora C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful doctor! Kind, knowledgeable, approachable, patient. He saw my mother twice, and each time his diagnosis and treatment were right on target, so she started feeling better almost immediately. We couldn't be more grateful!
Farzana T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Super!
Carol H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Djahanmir always takes the time to listen to my concerns and explain the results of my tests
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Thomas is just a great doctor she listens and answers and is very comfortable to talk to.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Renee is wonderful, I have been her patient for about 3 years and I don’t have any complaints about her. She is always ready to listen and takes her time to address my questions. I’m very happy with her and very glad I found her. Thank you Renee for your dedication and for taking care of me.
ENZO P.
Submitted 01/14/19
My Experience at Doctors First office and with Dr.Lapoint has been very good I have no complaints I have been a patient for more then 10yrs and I love the way the do everything very professional and clean environment
Ann L.
Submitted 12/09/18
Renee is extremely knowledgeable and has great bed side manner.
Chanakira W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Samantha, PA. Very professional and courteous, answered all questions, explained all care in simple terms. Front desk staff were polite and greeted everyone coming in. Very clean waiting area.
Kristle S.
Submitted 11/09/18
AMAZING!!! Front desk were very nice and professional. Zorina Thomas was Extremely professional, knowledgeable and genuinely ready to take care of me. I had no clue this office was here but I am glad I stumbled across it. Iam glad I am in her care now.
Ewa P.
Submitted 10/25/18
All my questions were addressed and I felt like I came out well informed about my health and visit.
Nanci W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Im a long time patient of Drs First and have ALWAYS given a 5 star rating! I love every Dr I've seen here! My last appointment, I was nervous because my previous provider had moved on. But, in doing so, she left me in great hands with Samantha Murray! She is so welcoming, warm, listens to me, made me feel so comfortable...she was perfect for me! After 5 minutes with her, my anxiety about meeting her completely calmed down! I know, going forward, I will be in great hands with Samantha! Thank you, Drs First, for getting Samantha on board with ur practice! Also, the Front Desk women are all so wonderful, helpful, and SO friendly! I haven't ever had a bad experience with them! Thank you!
Bismark O.
Submitted 09/18/18
I have been with this practice over the past 3 to 4 years. This is the best experience I have had with a team of HCPs since I migrated to the USA. Zorina Thomas, PAC, is excellent in everything she does. Her level of humility and emotional intelligence is beyond measure. Thanks for the great job being done. Kudos!
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/14/18
He’s a phenomenal doctor very easy to talk to and be honest with, I highly recommend him to everyone