Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Doctors First -  - Primary Care Center

Doctors First

Primary Care Centers located in Gaithersburg, Germantown, & Rockville, Maryland

113 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise R.
Submitted 02/01/21
LOVE DR. RENEE! Been going to her for years! I always feel comfortable to talk to her about whatever my health concern is. I don’t care for Dr. Thomas. I seen her once and never went back. Very rude doctor. She made me feel like I was stupid when I would ask questions
Ewa P.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was informative , pleasant and made me feel like I could ask questions and get professional answer. Overall Renee is always caring and answers all my medical questions.
Valeria D.
Submitted 01/13/21
So thankful that I finally found a PCP that actually cares about their patient's and their health.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
Jeanne M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Ms Thomas is very kind and always address all my concerns. The staff is friendly and professional and the office welcoming and clean.
Gary F.
Submitted 11/05/20
The Dr was great she went over my lab work in detail and answered my questions.
Ifeolu S.
Submitted 10/08/20
I always appreciate Dr. Thomas. She is the best. She actually cares about her patients and not just checking off an appointment on the list.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Efficiently run clinic with friendly, competent staff. Dr. Malik is very current on medical knowledge issues and has an excellent rapport with patients.
James C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 09/28/20
She is very patient and knowledgeable. She check my file before each appointment, so she knows my case. She is really good responding or keeping the portal updated. I trust her.
Tangansa N.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was quick , easygoing and all my questions were answered
Michael M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Vijay K.
Submitted 09/03/20
However the concern I have is: when, every time, I call to front office support, they ask my name and data of birth. It is personal identifier which needs to be stopped from showing to that person. He/she should not have access to this data. In place of this kind of practice asking for data of birth, this help desk can have some kind of alternate identifier generated to ask from patients,
Hanna D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great doctor.
Luciana C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very pleased with how easy was to schedule a same day tele-health appointment on a Friday. The whole process was nicely streamlined. Dr. Qureshi was great, easy to talk to, to the point and efficient, understood my concern immediately and came up with a clear, sensible plan to address my problem. Thank you for your care!
Lancina K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very knowledgeable. Please get in touch with the urologist for the results of my exams.
Mavis A.
Submitted 08/18/20
My Doctor is great with respect to his parents
Saleh H.
Submitted 08/10/20
excellent
David A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent support
Sigismond T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great