Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Doctors First -  - Primary Care Center

Doctors First

Primary Care Centers located in Gaithersburg, Germantown, & Rockville, Maryland

102 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Vijay K.
Submitted 09/03/20
However the concern I have is: when, every time, I call to front office support, they ask my name and data of birth. It is personal identifier which needs to be stopped from showing to that person. He/she should not have access to this data. In place of this kind of practice asking for data of birth, this help desk can have some kind of alternate identifier generated to ask from patients,
Hanna D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great doctor.
Luciana C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very pleased with how easy was to schedule a same day tele-health appointment on a Friday. The whole process was nicely streamlined. Dr. Qureshi was great, easy to talk to, to the point and efficient, understood my concern immediately and came up with a clear, sensible plan to address my problem. Thank you for your care!
Lancina K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very knowledgeable. Please get in touch with the urologist for the results of my exams.
Mavis A.
Submitted 08/18/20
My Doctor is great with respect to his parents
Saleh H.
Submitted 08/10/20
excellent
David A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent support
Sigismond T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great
Linh D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Djahanmir is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Highly recommend him.
Valerie S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I've seen Dr. Djahanmir 3 times for pre-surgical consultation, followup and scheduled examinations...and in every case, I was sent via the patient porthole (VERY easy to set up!) all the forms for my review including medications presently being taken and medical history, etc. When I arrived and signed in, it was a short wait until the nurse took me back to get my vitals (and I'd lost weight...yay!) then settled me into an exam room to wait for Dr. Djahanmir (Dr. "J" for short). I really like this doctor...he is personable, thorough, professional, but not without a sense of humor which adds to his "bedside manner". It has been an easy move to have him as my new Internist. The staff and doctors at Doctor's First in Gaithersburg are top notch and the office is on the first floor with a ramp to the outside and several handicap parking spaces and a lab for testing next door! I've recommended this office to friends in the area and hope the follow through. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Rina R.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am a new patient of Samantha Murray at Doctors First. I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of care, level of professionalism and warmth I have experienced there. I'm grateful.
Jianfeng Z.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Djahanmir is very nice and helpful.
Zachary P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Thomas is phenomenal! Always honest, knowledgeable, and super comforting. The whole staff is excellent.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/03/20
She is always up to date on my well being. Respectable person. I highly recommend seeing her, if you want a great doctor.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel like she really listens and is happy to help.
Maurice B.
Submitted 12/30/19
I was so pleased and impressed with the time and thoroughness Dr. Qureshi showed in examining me to deal with my chest congestion and general cold/flu-like condition. Dr. Qureshi's treatment plan and planned Rx for relieving my condition is most welcome and appreciated. The time she took to focus on me directly and my issues were fantastic.
Rashmi D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Djahanmir was very thorough, I went for a small problem but he took his time and went through all my reports etc. will definitely recommend him.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful and caring; thorough with explanations of results and guiding me to the next step to improve my health. Also responds quickly to questions through the portal
Eva V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient and understanding patient needs