Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

60 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENZO P.
Submitted 01/14/19
My Experience at Doctors First office and with Dr.Lapoint has been very good I have no complaints I have been a patient for more then 10yrs and I love the way the do everything very professional and clean environment
Ann L.
Submitted 12/09/18
Renee is extremely knowledgeable and has great bed side manner.
Chanakira W.
Submitted 12/02/18
Samantha, PA. Very professional and courteous, answered all questions, explained all care in simple terms. Front desk staff were polite and greeted everyone coming in. Very clean waiting area.
Kristle S.
Submitted 11/09/18
AMAZING!!! Front desk were very nice and professional. Zorina Thomas was Extremely professional, knowledgeable and genuinely ready to take care of me. I had no clue this office was here but I am glad I stumbled across it. Iam glad I am in her care now.
Ewa P.
Submitted 10/25/18
All my questions were addressed and I felt like I came out well informed about my health and visit.
Nanci W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Im a long time patient of Drs First and have ALWAYS given a 5 star rating! I love every Dr I've seen here! My last appointment, I was nervous because my previous provider had moved on. But, in doing so, she left me in great hands with Samantha Murray! She is so welcoming, warm, listens to me, made me feel so comfortable...she was perfect for me! After 5 minutes with her, my anxiety about meeting her completely calmed down! I know, going forward, I will be in great hands with Samantha! Thank you, Drs First, for getting Samantha on board with ur practice! Also, the Front Desk women are all so wonderful, helpful, and SO friendly! I haven't ever had a bad experience with them! Thank you!
Bismark O.
Submitted 09/18/18
I have been with this practice over the past 3 to 4 years. This is the best experience I have had with a team of HCPs since I migrated to the USA. Zorina Thomas, PAC, is excellent in everything she does. Her level of humility and emotional intelligence is beyond measure. Thanks for the great job being done. Kudos!
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/14/18
He’s a phenomenal doctor very easy to talk to and be honest with, I highly recommend him to everyone
Susan P.
Submitted 08/13/18
I just love all the ladies in the office and the nurses Renee is such a blessing and so easy to talk to. Definitely very happy with my vist
Ivette G.
Submitted 08/13/18
Ms Thomas is a great PAC
Indiah K.
Submitted 08/10/18
I had a great experience. All of my concerns were addressed.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Always exceeds my Expectations ! I got the best PA in the Universe , Renee and it is so !
Esaias S.
Submitted 08/07/18
My visit to the office was great. I was seen by Dr Zorina Thomas, and she is very professional, caring and kind person. She listened very well and she knows what she is talking about and now she is my primary care physician.
Remi M A.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great experience
Hamed V.
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellent
Evelin S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Djahanmir is a great addition to this office. He is very attentive and really takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives great suggestions on how to better your health.
John A.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very detailed doctor. He took his time to throughly examin me. He his a great testement how the real medician should be prscpraciced.
Rainda G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Renee does an excellent job at listening and allowing you to ask questions. Very personable and caring demeanor. Every visit is above satisfactory.
Amber R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Zorina was wonderful and has great bedside manner!
John S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Conducted professionally