Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

90 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jianfeng Z.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Djahanmir is very nice and helpful.
Zachary P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Thomas is phenomenal! Always honest, knowledgeable, and super comforting. The whole staff is excellent.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/03/20
She is always up to date on my well being. Respectable person. I highly recommend seeing her, if you want a great doctor.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel like she really listens and is happy to help.
Maurice B.
Submitted 12/30/19
I was so pleased and impressed with the time and thoroughness Dr. Qureshi showed in examining me to deal with my chest congestion and general cold/flu-like condition. Dr. Qureshi's treatment plan and planned Rx for relieving my condition is most welcome and appreciated. The time she took to focus on me directly and my issues were fantastic.
Rashmi D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Djahanmir was very thorough, I went for a small problem but he took his time and went through all my reports etc. will definitely recommend him.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful and caring; thorough with explanations of results and guiding me to the next step to improve my health. Also responds quickly to questions through the portal
Eva V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient and understanding patient needs
Jianfeng Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Djahanmir is a very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Murray is wonderful physician.
Rocio S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Djahanmir always has a good attitude and is willing to share his personal journey for improving health with dietary habits.
Marie Charmaine E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great.
Amalio M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Rakesh is a very good and profesional
Maha A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Djahanmir has given me the time I need to explain my health concerns and he did th necessary lab tests. I highly recommend him to paitients
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Masoud Djahanmir (Dr. J) is an enthusiastic physician who looks at the whole patient and takes the time to make sincere lifestyle changes that he himself has found helpful.
Mikulas C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Djahanmir is an example of a family doctors with all attributes we learned from classical movies and books. He always found time to talk about medical problems in details and also about family background. There are no many PCD with his attitude to patients. I highly recommend my friends and family members, especially seniors to make appointments with Dr. J.
Precelia O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor Djahanmir is very thorough with his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Thank you, Doctor J! I will be referring friends and family to you
Tatyana B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good doctor, Easy to schedule appointment, no long wait. The lab is right there for tests. Easy communication with the doctor via Patient portal. Very good!
Agnes J.
Submitted 06/23/19
Attentive
Maria G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Estoy felíz con la atención en Dr. First como siempre ya cuatro años con ellos toda mi familia y solo podemos dar fé de la increible amabilidad y cordialidad del trato de todo el equipo de esta oficina médica, hablan ingles y español fluido, estan pendientes del detalle, la doctora Lapointe es la mas dulce y dedicada doctora que pacientemente intercambia con los pacientes informacion importante y valiosa a la vez que se toma el tiempo para escuchar todas la preguntas que se le hacen, las niñas de la recepción son atentas y serviciales tanto personalmente como en el teléfono, por mi seguro tengo algunos tramites que hacer documentos y faxear formas y Jennifer y Norma han sido más que serviciales super profesionales y las he llamado muchas veces y todas las veces me han contestado y ayudado con mucha cordialidad y profesionalismo, Incluso ellas me han llamado de regreso para asegurarse que recibi la ayuda que esperaba, en pocas palabras si estas buscando un Doctor Primario que llene todas tus espectativas te recomiendo al 100% este consultorio medico, y porque yo lo consegui en internet solo revisando los reviews que tienen en este site, escribo mi review con real honestidad porque deseo que otros pacientes puedan ser atendidos como lo somos nosotros en esta oficina medica, es dificil poder encontrar Medicos que sean profesionales y a la vez tengan un gran sentido de sencibilidad con el paciente, gracias al equipo de Dr. First