Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

95 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent support
Sigismond T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great
Linh D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Djahanmir is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Highly recommend him.
Valerie S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I've seen Dr. Djahanmir 3 times for pre-surgical consultation, followup and scheduled examinations...and in every case, I was sent via the patient porthole (VERY easy to set up!) all the forms for my review including medications presently being taken and medical history, etc. When I arrived and signed in, it was a short wait until the nurse took me back to get my vitals (and I'd lost weight...yay!) then settled me into an exam room to wait for Dr. Djahanmir (Dr. "J" for short). I really like this doctor...he is personable, thorough, professional, but not without a sense of humor which adds to his "bedside manner". It has been an easy move to have him as my new Internist. The staff and doctors at Doctor's First in Gaithersburg are top notch and the office is on the first floor with a ramp to the outside and several handicap parking spaces and a lab for testing next door! I've recommended this office to friends in the area and hope the follow through. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Rina R.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am a new patient of Samantha Murray at Doctors First. I must say that I am very impressed with the quality of care, level of professionalism and warmth I have experienced there. I'm grateful.
Jianfeng Z.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Djahanmir is very nice and helpful.
Zachary P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Thomas is phenomenal! Always honest, knowledgeable, and super comforting. The whole staff is excellent.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/03/20
She is always up to date on my well being. Respectable person. I highly recommend seeing her, if you want a great doctor.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel like she really listens and is happy to help.
Maurice B.
Submitted 12/30/19
I was so pleased and impressed with the time and thoroughness Dr. Qureshi showed in examining me to deal with my chest congestion and general cold/flu-like condition. Dr. Qureshi's treatment plan and planned Rx for relieving my condition is most welcome and appreciated. The time she took to focus on me directly and my issues were fantastic.
Rashmi D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Djahanmir was very thorough, I went for a small problem but he took his time and went through all my reports etc. will definitely recommend him.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful and caring; thorough with explanations of results and guiding me to the next step to improve my health. Also responds quickly to questions through the portal
Eva V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient and understanding patient needs
Jianfeng Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Djahanmir is a very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Murray is wonderful physician.
Rocio S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Djahanmir always has a good attitude and is willing to share his personal journey for improving health with dietary habits.
Marie Charmaine E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great.
Amalio M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Rakesh is a very good and profesional
Maha A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Djahanmir has given me the time I need to explain my health concerns and he did th necessary lab tests. I highly recommend him to paitients
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Masoud Djahanmir (Dr. J) is an enthusiastic physician who looks at the whole patient and takes the time to make sincere lifestyle changes that he himself has found helpful.