Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Doctors First -  - Primary Care Center

Doctors First

Trusted Primary Care Centers serving Germantown, Gaithersburg, Rockville and Columbia, MD

125 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love this place and Dr. Samantha. Other doctor's are great as well. The place is clean and they don't let you wait when you have an appointment. Another bonus is, that they have an onsite lab.
Verushka T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Murray is an excellent provider. She gives her full attention to her patient and listen to all your concerns. She makes sure you receive world class treatment.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Nguyen is one fabulous medical professional. Thank you
Amynah P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Donald P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great doctor and staff also!
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/04/21
I'm very pleased with PA Harrigan , she's always pleasant and thorough. She puts you at ease and I feel always comfortable talking to her.She's not forcing things on you but always try to find an alternative or what works best for you.She's a good addition to this office.
Diane P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am a new patient of Dr. Qureshi. I am very pleased with her. She listens to you. She answers all your questions and she never rushes you. If you don't understand something she explains it in a way that makes it easy to understand. She is a great Doctor. I'm glad I choose her.
David S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctor Quoc Nguyen was great. He took time to discuss with me about my medical histories and prescriptions. Also, he booked my next office visit with his laptop right then. David Speirs. 7-14-2021.
Janvier T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Qureshi is a very quiet and respectful physician. she always listen to you when you are talking to her. she is very knowledgeable and always wiling to help. she also seems to know her patient by name. the place is very clean and staff is very professional
Alan B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Pleasant, professional, and thorough.
Jingyu C.
Submitted 04/08/21
She is so patient and caring!
Jim M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very thorough and answers all questions. Great addition to this practice. He is truly for the patient's interest.
Denise R.
Submitted 02/01/21
LOVE DR. RENEE! Been going to her for years! I always feel comfortable to talk to her about whatever my health concern is. I don’t care for Dr. Thomas. I seen her once and never went back. Very rude doctor. She made me feel like I was stupid when I would ask questions
Ewa P.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was informative , pleasant and made me feel like I could ask questions and get professional answer. Overall Renee is always caring and answers all my medical questions.
Valeria D.
Submitted 01/13/21
So thankful that I finally found a PCP that actually cares about their patient's and their health.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
Jeanne M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Ms Thomas is very kind and always address all my concerns. The staff is friendly and professional and the office welcoming and clean.
Gary F.
Submitted 11/05/20
The Dr was great she went over my lab work in detail and answered my questions.
Ifeolu S.
Submitted 10/08/20
I always appreciate Dr. Thomas. She is the best. She actually cares about her patients and not just checking off an appointment on the list.
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Efficiently run clinic with friendly, competent staff. Dr. Malik is very current on medical knowledge issues and has an excellent rapport with patients.