Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

65 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelin S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Djahanmir is a great addition to this office. He is very attentive and really takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives great suggestions on how to better your health.
John A.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very detailed doctor. He took his time to throughly examin me. He his a great testement how the real medician should be prscpraciced.
Rainda G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Renee does an excellent job at listening and allowing you to ask questions. Very personable and caring demeanor. Every visit is above satisfactory.
Amber R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Zorina was wonderful and has great bedside manner!
John S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Conducted professionally
Bonny F.
Submitted 07/19/18
Last time my experience wasn’t to well front desk unprofessional but now I think they changed staff and I give them 5 stars. Nurse and of course drlapointe amazing she definitely cares.
David D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Renee, is great to work with, she makes you feel at eased but at the same time makes her point on how your health is very important. Thanks for all that you do. Dave
Christine C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Thomas is charismatic, professional, funny, a good listener, light-hearted - and efficient and knows what she’s doing. I was in and out quickly and left with a prescription and some confidence. Thank you so much.
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/05/18
Renee is always very kind and really shows she cares by the questions she asks.
Selia M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very nice, and helpful
Solange K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very nice Dr
Eric S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Welcoming staff. Great service. Dr. J was thorough in explaining what medication I need and don’t need. I didn’t have to wait 1hour prior my appointment time to get seen by the doctor. Overall. I was very satisfied.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Renee is an excellent PA who cares about her patients. Also very keen on follow ups and progress.
Amsale D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great service I like the Doc. She is very concern care about my healt I will definitely recommend this practice!!!
Leonard T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Awesome
Herbert O.
Submitted 06/21/18
My visit was thorough and done in a timely manner
Tosh K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick pleasant and efficient appointment.
Lidia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Muy amable
Craig H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent service
Ernest W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very professional and thorough