Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

59 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Renee, is great to work with, she makes you feel at eased but at the same time makes her point on how your health is very important. Thanks for all that you do. Dave
Christine C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Thomas is charismatic, professional, funny, a good listener, light-hearted - and efficient and knows what she’s doing. I was in and out quickly and left with a prescription and some confidence. Thank you so much.
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/05/18
Renee is always very kind and really shows she cares by the questions she asks.
Selia M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very nice, and helpful
Solange K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very nice Dr
Eric S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Welcoming staff. Great service. Dr. J was thorough in explaining what medication I need and don’t need. I didn’t have to wait 1hour prior my appointment time to get seen by the doctor. Overall. I was very satisfied.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Renee is an excellent PA who cares about her patients. Also very keen on follow ups and progress.
Amsale D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great service I like the Doc. She is very concern care about my healt I will definitely recommend this practice!!!
Leonard T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Awesome
Herbert O.
Submitted 06/21/18
My visit was thorough and done in a timely manner
Tosh K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick pleasant and efficient appointment.
Lidia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Muy amable
Craig H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent service
Ernest W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very professional and thorough
Emilio O.
Submitted 06/14/18
excellent attention from all the staff, and I say everything from the time it arrives until it came out, thanks to all for existing.
David C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Good
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/02/18
My concerns were addressed.
Hazel O.
Submitted 06/01/18
Zorina is awaesome; she listens and understands me. It's been a while that I've had a doctor that I could trust as much as I trust her. She's terrific
Verushka T.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very pleasant and cordial. I was able to address my concerns with ease and Renee was very receptive.
Katrina F.
Submitted 05/31/18
I hadn't had a physical in 10 years, and I was a nervous wreck!! Right from the time he walked in the door, he not only made me feel completely comfortable, but listened to all of my rambling worries, and even managed to get a laugh out of me or two. He's a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!