Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

72 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amsale D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Great service I like the Doc. She is very concern care about my healt I will definitely recommend this practice!!!
Leonard T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Awesome
Herbert O.
Submitted 06/21/18
My visit was thorough and done in a timely manner
Tosh K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick pleasant and efficient appointment.
Lidia R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Muy amable
Craig H.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent service
Ernest W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very professional and thorough
Emilio O.
Submitted 06/14/18
excellent attention from all the staff, and I say everything from the time it arrives until it came out, thanks to all for existing.
David C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Good
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/02/18
My concerns were addressed.
Hazel O.
Submitted 06/01/18
Zorina is awaesome; she listens and understands me. It's been a while that I've had a doctor that I could trust as much as I trust her. She's terrific
Verushka T.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very pleasant and cordial. I was able to address my concerns with ease and Renee was very receptive.
Katrina F.
Submitted 05/31/18
I hadn't had a physical in 10 years, and I was a nervous wreck!! Right from the time he walked in the door, he not only made me feel completely comfortable, but listened to all of my rambling worries, and even managed to get a laugh out of me or two. He's a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!
Donald H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Pleased, with Doctor John's thoroughness, professional manners, and personal friendship.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 05/25/18
I truly liked the Doctors, he is great.
Raul H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Good
Hamid V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent
Carlos C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very good
Carlos C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Excellent
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/12/18
I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. My first contact was with Brittany I was completely satisfied by how helpful and kind she was. A lot of doctors don’t realize how important it is to have administration like thid. The first point of contact is crucial! Now on to the emergency appointment… my appointment ran on time, Brittany was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! I would highly recommend this medical group!