Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Doctors First

Internists located in Gaithersburg, MD & Germantown, MD

59 total reviews

Doctors First always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors First below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Pleased, with Doctor John's thoroughness, professional manners, and personal friendship.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 05/25/18
I truly liked the Doctors, he is great.
Raul H.
Submitted 05/22/18
Good
Hamid V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent
Carlos C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very good
Carlos C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Excellent
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/12/18
I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. My first contact was with Brittany I was completely satisfied by how helpful and kind she was. A lot of doctors don’t realize how important it is to have administration like thid. The first point of contact is crucial! Now on to the emergency appointment… my appointment ran on time, Brittany was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! I would highly recommend this medical group!
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Thomas was so thorough and comprehensive. She listened, to the whole story of my health issue. She also told me to call in a couple days to ensure that the new medicine she prescribed was working and to make sure I wouldn’t go into the weekend still not feeling better, which made me feel good. Her bedside manner is phenomenal. All of the staff is wonderful which is the icing on the cake.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great service/on time/good diagnostic and prescription-feeling better already
Karen C.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Thomas is great. She cares about her patient. I feel very confident and lucky to have Dr Thomas as my family doctor
Ilija S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great!
William D.
Submitted 04/18/18
Caring, responsive, and good listening skills make for a great experience.
Grace M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Friendly staff and they keep appointment time that is right on the mark. Doctors are very professional.
Joni F.
Submitted 04/16/18
I live Zorina Thomas... every time I come she is attentive and pleasant!!! She listens to all my Jaber!! She is such a warm caring person. Always get positive feed back!!! Thank you so much Zorina Thomas!!!
Denise T.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Brittany is very thorough. I like that I dont need to ask her to check certain things. She was completely in tuned with me from my last physical one year ago.
Selia M.
Submitted 04/09/18
Helpfull
Aminta C.
Submitted 04/03/18
HCP and staffs are really great and kind people.
Gloryann B.
Submitted 03/23/18
Wait time was less than 2 min and it took less than 20 min for my physical exam to be over. The phlebotomist was very gentle and efficient. Thank you!
Mahalia G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great